Thank you for saving my life..

Thought prolonged illness of my lungs  having bad  cold and coughing symptom for over a year. I was being treat by  pulmonary doctor for pneumonia and brochitis but wasn’t getting any result. I would feel good for a while and than would have same symptom back. So I went to Ear, Nose and Throat Dr Robert Craig upon his examation he found out I have a deveated septem and send me to a sleep study which I found out I have sleep deprevation. I m on a Cpap machine. Wow has that helped. Also my sinus were very infect. My energy level has increased so much beyond belief but the healing isn’t at the level Dr. Craig l wants.Dr. Craig office staff is such a Joy to be around, also happy to serve you and answer all questions. Laura the nurse is there to answer all question in a friendly manner, goes out of her way to get you answer tohelp you make informed decision. Dr. Craig has very high standard of healthcare in his field, he also will pray with you to, he also  really conscience of your healing no stones unturned with Dr. Craig. Brenada the audiologist is very friendly & is a Joy to talk to about hearing aides which we found out my wife needed.

Go to http://www.drrobertcraig.com for more information on his practice and the awards Dr. Craig & Brenada Tolbest has done. Thank You Brenada for serving our country (USA).

 

 

Leave a comment